We want to endow these four essential faculty chairs in honor of Carroll’s founding Senior Fellows. The endowed chairs will be:

  • The Bruce Corley Chair of Scripture and Witness
  • The Budd Smith Chair of Ministry and Foundation
  • The Stan Moore Chair of Worship and Missions
  • The Jim Spivey Chair of Faith and Heritage

In addition to these endowed Senior Fellow Chairs, we desire to endow key professorships to enhance Carroll’s ability to attract and keep the best qualified professors in each field of study. These chairs are naming opportunities for the donors.